The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:24
Beijing
22:24
Cape Town
16:24
Los Angeles
07:24
Tokyo
23:24
Mumbai
19:54
London
15:24
New York
10:24

Origin Logistics Prioritises Sustainable Development Goals

3rd May 2024

Origin Logistics Prioritises Sustainable Development Goals
Origin Logistics Prioritises Sustainable Development Goals

As Origin Logistics is a part of the Fevzi Gandur Group, they have always prioritised social responsibility and placed it at the forefront of their core values.


"In 2023, in-line with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, we implemented a variety of programs and processes to decrease our environmental footprint, reflecting our dedication to a healthier planet and a sustainable logistics industry."

In light of the challenges faced by our world, including the pressing issue of climate change, Origin Logistics recognises the importance of taking responsible action to mitigate our impact on the environment.

With a global population of approximately 8 billion individuals, it is our collective responsibility to ensure that we leave a healthy planet for future generations.

In 2022, the company implemented a comprehensive plan aligned with the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) set forth by the United Nations, aimed at managing their environmental impacts.

"We firmly believe that sustainability is a shared responsibility, and we are committed to doing our part to ensure a better future for all."

http://www.originlog.com

Downloads

Name Action
Sustainability Journey download