The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:21
Beijing
02:21
Cape Town
20:21
Los Angeles
11:21
Tokyo
03:21
Mumbai
23:51
London
19:21
New York
14:21

June 2024 Issue of the PCN eMagazine

3rd June 2024

June 2024 Issue of the PCN eMagazine
June 2024 Issue of the PCN eMagazine

Welcome to the June 2024 issue of the monthly PCN eMagazine!

Click here to view online.

This month's edition features the following:

  • Khimji Ramdas Export 1500 HP Rig from Oman to Philippines
  • Transnetwork African Freight Delivers Crane to Inhambane
  • Origin Logistics Prioritises Sustainable Development Goals
  • MGL Cargo Services Execute Break Bulk Shipment to Tunisia
  • Masstrans Freight Conduct Challenging Transport to Hamburg
  • Polaris International Projects Transport Construction Equipment
  • Seamless Project Solutions at Baggio Algeria
  • PCN Annual Summit 2024
  • 3p Logistics Execute Delivery of Stamping Press to Poland
  • EXG Move Tunnel Boring Machines for Patna Metro Rail Projects
  • JSL Global Handle Telescopic Suction Pipe from Bahrain to Qatar
  • KGE Transport Steam Boilers from Germany to Kazakhstan
  • 3p Logistics Ship Azimuth Thruster from Finland to Canada
  • Glaube Logistics Deliver Heavy Cargo from Shanghai to Dammam

We hope you enjoy this issue and don't hesitate to get in touch if we can assist you.

Subscribe to our eMagazine Here!

eMagazine Archive
eMagazine PDF Archive


LinkedIn | X
Blog | YouTube

Downloads

Name Action
June 2024 PCN eMagazine - PDF download