The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:50
Beijing
00:50
Cape Town
18:50
Los Angeles
09:50
Tokyo
01:50
Mumbai
22:20
London
17:50
New York
12:50

Bringing Proven Local Expertise - Istamco in Senegal & Gambia

22nd June 2022

Bringing Proven Local Expertise -  Istamco in Senegal & Gambia
Bringing Proven Local Expertise -  Istamco in Senegal & Gambia

We are pleased to announce Istamco are new members in Senegal and Gambia. Istamco have been taking care of cargo, ships and crew since 2004 with comprehensive local expertise and experience. They are specialised in the management, handling and transportation of project cargo as well as many other related services.

Forwarding & Projects Manager, Ahmadou Diop says; "Istamco has the knowledge, experience, manpower and equipment to handle the toughest oversized, heavy lift and project cargo assignments. With a focus on productivity, efficiency, innovation and professionalism, our expert teams have experience in a range of different industrial sectors and deliver tailor-made solutions that are adapted to the local realities. Our operations are also supported by a varied fleet of our own specialised vehicles and equipment for the most specific needs.

We believe we have the ability to bring proven local expertise to PCN and add value to members with projects in the region. A lot of sectors are growing in the region and important cargo flow is expected to keep reaching the Port of Dakar. Also, our country is attracting the oil and gas industry with recent discoveries, exploration and production operations".

Please see the downloads below for more information on Istamco including some recently handled projects.

http://www.istamco.com

Downloads

Name Action
Company Profile download
Fleet Overview download