The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:40
Beijing
15:40
Cape Town
09:40
Los Angeles
23:40
Tokyo
16:40
Mumbai
13:10
London
07:40
New York
02:40

Tschudi Tanzania Joins the PCN Family

15th November 2022

Tschudi Tanzania Joins the PCN Family
Tschudi Tanzania Joins the PCN Family

We are pleased to report Tschudi Tanzania are new members. Tschudi Mozambique are already PCN members, and we are pleased to add their Tanzania sister company to the PCN family. They offer a full scope of project cargo and heavy lift solutions as well as many related services with expert knowledge in the oil & gas, power & energy, mining, construction and infrastructure industries.

Day-to-day running of Tschudi Tanzania is headed by Thomas Vestergaard (also Managing Director of Tschudi Mozambique) as well as Business Development Manager, Bernadette Mende.

Thomas says; "Tschudi Tanzania in Dar es Salaam offers logistics solutions for on & offshore operations. The need for logistics services going from Europe and China into East Africa is now evident. Tschudi Tanzania supports the offices in Mozambique and the tight collaboration between the two Tschudi companies can help better meet the growing demand in East Africa. We see an immense potential and local interest to attract foreign investors and we want to be ready to meet their logistics needs in the years to come."

"Our business is all about our people, their connections, and their ability to fulfil the client's needs. Tschudi's comprehensive network in East Africa allows us to target individuals, such as Bernadette Mende, who are experts on local developments and know the unique demands of the region. Our ambitions are to be involved in the most complex projects as well as to deliver services at the highest possible level."

Underlining Tschudi's ability to deliver reliable services in East Africa, the photographed project shows heavy cargo delivered from Mombasa Port to Moshi, Tanzania.

https://tschudilogistics.com