The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:16
Beijing
04:16
Cape Town
22:16
Los Angeles
13:16
Tokyo
05:16
Mumbai
01:46
London
21:16
New York
16:16

TransOcean Hungary Deliver Jetbroom to Tianjin

28th July 2022

TransOcean Hungary Deliver Jetbroom to Tianjin
TransOcean Hungary Deliver Jetbroom to Tianjin

TransOcean Hungary have recently handled a number of shipments these past few months involving a wide variety of cargo; please keep an eye on our news section to receive all of their updates!

The seventh shipment involves a Jetbroom with accessories which was exported from Hungary to Tianjin in China, loaded in a 1 x 40' flat rack and 2 x 40' open top containers.

Another successfully handled shipment from TransOcean Shipping!

TransOcean Shipping have been PCN members since 2014 in Croatia, Hungary, Serbia and Slovenia.


See below for pictures detailing this project:

http://www.transocean-shipping.com