The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:33
Beijing
06:33
Cape Town
00:33
Los Angeles
15:33
Tokyo
07:33
Mumbai
04:03
London
23:33
New York
18:33

Translogistics Solution & ScanProTrans Join Forces for Ongoing Project

8th June 2020

Translogistics Solution & ScanProTrans Join Forces for Ongoing Project
Translogistics Solution & ScanProTrans Join Forces for Ongoing Project

Translogistics Solution and ScanProTrans have recently worked together on an important job handled professional and reliably by the two PCN members.

The first and second batches in an ongoing project have been safely delivered consisting of 8 x 40' flat-racks and 3 x standard containers with a total weight of 233tns from Gdynia in Poland to two separate depots in Callao, Peru. The cargo was manufactured at Cargotec Poland in Stargard and the machine brand is Kalmar.

They are now preparing for the next shipments for the project which are scheduled for later this month and in July.

Photos of the operations can be viewed in the gallery below.

Another successful project efficiently handled by PCN members!

http://www.trans-solution.pe

http://www.scanprotrans.se