The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:17
Beijing
02:17
Cape Town
20:17
Los Angeles
11:17
Tokyo
03:17
Mumbai
23:47
London
19:17
New York
14:17

Tandem Logistics Move 95tn Piece from Tunisia to South Korea

12th March 2018

Tandem Logistics Move 95tn Piece from Tunisia to South Korea
Tandem Logistics Move 95tn Piece from Tunisia to South Korea

Tandem Logistics have recently successfully moved the piece of machinery photographed in the gallery from Tunisia to South Korea.

The piece weighed 95tns and measured 11.50 x 2.35 x 2.90m. Tandem took care of all the origin procedures in Tunisia including the pickup, permit authorisation, lifting, stuffing, packing, securing and port operations as well as the seafreight to Pyeongtaek Port, South Korea.

Tandem Logistics have been strong PCN members in Tunisia since 2013.

http://www.tandem-logistics.com