The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:13
Beijing
20:13
Cape Town
14:13
Los Angeles
05:13
Tokyo
21:13
Mumbai
17:43
London
13:13
New York
08:13

September 2022 Issue of our New eMAGAZINE

2nd September 2022

September 2022 Issue of our New eMAGAZINE
September 2022 Issue of our New eMAGAZINE

Dear PCN Viewership,

I am pleased to distribute our newly re-designed eMagazine, which will now be issued monthly due to our continued strong growth.

We think our Graphic Designer, George, has done a fantastic job!

Each issue is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. We also invite external companies to subscribe - currently over 500 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, shipping, and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Plus! We have changed the format of our Newsletter Archives page – take a look.

If you would like to be included in our next issue (so you can send a copy to your clients!), simply send us details of an interesting project; opening of new offices; Member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

Remember, we also post the article to LinkedIn (over 8200 followers), Twitter (over 1300 followers) our PCN Blog, as well as send to the industry media. This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge.

We are processing new registrations every week and our 11th Annual Summit looks set to be a fantastic, fun event! We have many new Members attending for the first time so please book your place so that you can introduce your company in person.

  1. Log-in to www.pcnmeetinghub.com
  2. Go to Dubai 2022
  3. Select Register Now and complete the form

If you have forgotten your password, please click here or email judith@projectcargonetwork.com.

Finally, have you checked out our Video Library showcasing some of our most popular membership features? If not, please do take a minute to watch them. They are also available on our YouTube Channel.

For now, enjoy this issue and do get in touch if the Head Office staff can help you at all.