The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:09
Beijing
05:09
Cape Town
23:09
Los Angeles
13:09
Tokyo
06:09
Mumbai
02:39
London
21:09
New York
16:09

Reliable Project Forwarding Solutions with Seven Seas

3rd March 2023

Reliable Project Forwarding Solutions with Seven Seas
Reliable Project Forwarding Solutions with Seven Seas

We are pleased to welcome Seven Seas Logistics Services as new members in Jordan. They are specialised in tailor-made project cargo and breakbulk services, offering reliable and professional solutions. The company is over 20 years old with offices in Amman & Aqaba and hold ISO, Jordan Shipping Association and FIATA certification.

"Seven Seas Logistics Services was established at the turn of the 21st century. Our management team is an energetic and highly experienced group with years of extensive transport and logistics knowledge.

We offer completely customised and integrated solutions to meet the special requirements of project forwarding. Our wide range of services in this area start at project planning & route selection and include packaging, haulage, cranes, overseas handling, storage and delivery. Whether it is cargo with abnormal size, shape or weight, non-containerised freight, vessel charters or any cargo that requires special expertise and equipment, Seven Seas guarantee ultimate solutions. We have developed a wide experience in the field through serving a huge number of customers in various industries."

Some of Seven Seas previously handled projects can be viewed on their website.



https://7seas-group.co