The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:19
Beijing
13:19
Cape Town
07:19
Los Angeles
21:19
Tokyo
14:19
Mumbai
10:49
London
05:19
New York
00:19

Reliable Industrial Project Specialists in Africa with ISS-GF

29th August 2023

Reliable Industrial Project Specialists in Africa with ISS-GF
Reliable Industrial Project Specialists in Africa with ISS-GF

We are pleased to welcome ISS-GF as new members in Ghana, Ethiopia and Djibouti. They provide reliable specialists services for industrial projects.

"As a premium supplier of logistics solutions, our dedicated team of specialists offer complete services for project cargo, oil & gas logistics, ocean freight, road haulage and air freight. Our strength lies in our people. We have dynamic, self-motivated teams with many years of experience in logistics.

We specialise in industrial projects and offer customised solutions with a successful history. This has led to a strong and rewarding relationships with port authorities, stevedores and other major players in the industry. Our extensive local knowledge with commercial and operational expertise helps any sized project run smoothly.

Our mission is simple, to always be: 'easy to do business with'."

The PCN Head Office wishes a warm welcome to our latest new members!

https://iss-globalforwarding.com