The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:55
Beijing
08:55
Cape Town
02:55
Los Angeles
17:55
Tokyo
09:55
Mumbai
06:25
London
01:55
New York
20:55

Rachel Crawford elected a Chartered Fellow of CILT

22nd October 2018

Rachel Crawford elected a Chartered Fellow of CILT
Rachel Crawford elected a Chartered Fellow of CILT

Project Cargo Network C.E.O., Rachel Crawford has been elected a Chartered Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (CILT).

With offices in over 30 countries, CILT is the leading professional body associated with logistics and transport in the world.

Chartered Fellowships are the highest grade of Institute membership and awarded to individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the logistics and transport sector, having led research and development efforts in logistics and transport, or those who have attained a position of eminence in their field.

Rachel comments: “I am delighted to have been appointed a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport. It is an honour to attain this level of recognition within such an acclaimed association. The Institute plays such a vital role in our industry and I am looking forward to supporting its important work. In particular, I am hoping we can help to further develop CILT networking within the logistics and transport industry on a global scale.”

http://www.ciltinternational.org