The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:15
Beijing
10:15
Cape Town
04:15
Los Angeles
19:15
Tokyo
11:15
Mumbai
07:45
London
03:15
New York
22:15

PROJECTCARGO Transports Breakbulk Cargo from Lisbon to Israel

6th May 2022

PROJECTCARGO Transports Breakbulk Cargo from Lisbon to Israel
PROJECTCARGO Transports Breakbulk Cargo from Lisbon to Israel

PROJECTCARGO - our members from Portugal - are pleased to share that their logistics team has recently completed the shipment of a crane.

See below for pictures and dimensions of the cargo:

DesignationL (m)W (m)H (m)W (Ton.)
Main Arm13.00.902.007.00
Turret & Counterweight5.503.503.2020.0

The breakbulk cargo was loaded at Lisbon Port and delivered safely & securely to Ashdod Port in Israel.

http://www.projectcargo.pt/