The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:27
Beijing
00:27
Cape Town
18:27
Los Angeles
09:27
Tokyo
01:27
Mumbai
21:57
London
17:27
New York
12:27

Polaris Entrusted with Tank Trailers from Europe to UAE

20th June 2022

Polaris Entrusted with Tank Trailers from Europe to UAE
Polaris Entrusted with Tank Trailers from Europe to UAE

Polaris Shipping were recently entrusted with a land-side operation in the United Arab Emirates for a shipment of tank trailers.

The cargo included 15 units of Self Supporting Tank Trailers from Europe to the client's yard in the Emirates of Abu Dhabi.

Considering the OOG dimensions of the Supporting Tank Trailers, permission was obtained from Polaris' client to pull the cargo with suitable prime movers driven by experienced crew.

"All required customs formalities was completed on time by our able Customs Clearing and Forwarding Team so that units arriving in different lots can be delivered to the consignee within the free port storage window as required by the consignee to their receiving sites convenience."

http://www.polarisdubai.com