The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:26
Beijing
17:26
Cape Town
11:26
Los Angeles
01:26
Tokyo
18:26
Mumbai
14:56
London
09:26
New York
04:26

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During November 2022

6th December 2022

PCN Exhibition Collaborations During November 2022
PCN Exhibition Collaborations During November 2022

PCN proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During November we secured partnerships with the following companies:

EK Communications Ltd
RX Singapore
Infocus International Group
Fireworks Trade Media Co., Ltd
Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd
WOF Events

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We provide regular updates on LinkedIn, our Blog and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here