The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:19
Beijing
02:19
Cape Town
20:19
Los Angeles
11:19
Tokyo
03:19
Mumbai
23:49
London
19:19
New York
14:19

Over 30 Years of Project Experience at DACOROM International

3rd June 2024

Over 30 Years of Project Experience at DACOROM International
Over 30 Years of Project Experience at DACOROM International

DACOROM International are new PCN members in Romania! The company is over 30 years old with offices in Brașov and Bucharest. Fully specialised in project and OOG cargo, they offer a complete range of services for any complex challenge.

They come recommended by PCN members as a serious project logistics company and hold many industry certifications and licenses.


Nicole Rozinbaum (Managing Director) comments; "Established in 1993, DACOROM International develops comprehensive project logistics and freight forwarding plans tailored to meet various specific requirements."

"We understand that successful project logistics services in challenging markets require expertise, inside knowledge and a reputation you can trust. Using tried and proven multimodal transportation routes, our team of professionals offers a wide range of oversized and heavy lift forwarding services by road, sea, river, rail and air."

"Every project is studied and analysed in detail and a project manager and coordinator is assigned to manage the most effective and suitable solutions."


A portfolio of some previous projects handled by DACOROM International can be viewed on their website.

https://dacorom.ro