The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:22
Beijing
13:22
Cape Town
07:22
Los Angeles
22:22
Tokyo
14:22
Mumbai
10:52
London
06:22
New York
01:22

Origin Logistics Wins Best Sea Freight Forwarder Award

22nd November 2022

Origin Logistics Wins Best Sea Freight Forwarder Award
Origin Logistics Wins Best Sea Freight Forwarder Award

Origin Logistics, our members from Turkiye, are proud to share their most recent accomplishment.

At the annual 'Logitrans Atlas Logistics Awards', the company were selected as the Best Sea Freight Forwarder for the third time!

"Our Istanbul Operations Manager Aysu Ocal and Istanbul Sales and Marketing Manager Merve Noras received the award on behalf of our entire team."

Origin Logistics employ 120 staff in 3 regions and 7 branches in Türkiye. They are well experienced in a range of different projects and heavy lift services.

http://www.originlog.com