The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:14
Beijing
02:14
Cape Town
20:14
Los Angeles
11:14
Tokyo
03:14
Mumbai
23:44
London
19:14
New York
14:14

On Time Shipping Transport 350 Ton Umbilical Reel to Alexandria

6th June 2024

On Time Shipping Transport 350 Ton Umbilical Reel to Alexandria
On Time Shipping Transport 350 Ton Umbilical Reel to Alexandria

On Time Shipping are proud to report on a shipment they recently completed involving a large umbilical reel.


The main cargo, the reel, was received from Rognan Port off the Norwegian Coast. Its accessories were picked up from the London Gateway Port, before being delivered by vessel to Alexandria.

This shipment featured a volume of 8,000 CBM with a total weight of 350 tons.


On Time Shipping offer complete project forwarding and chartering solutions as well as all associated services. Working in the industry for almost 20 years, the company have maintained a good reputation for project handling.

http://www.ontime-shipping.com