The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:48
Beijing
05:48
Cape Town
23:48
Los Angeles
14:48
Tokyo
06:48
Mumbai
03:18
London
22:48
New York
17:48

Next Virtual Meeting Event: 4-6 April 2022

28th February 2022

Next Virtual Meeting Event:  4-6 April 2022
Next Virtual Meeting Event:  4-6 April 2022

In between our face-to-face meetings, the PCN team allocate a series of consecutive days where all Members are invited to participate in virtual meetings (no charge).

Next Event: 4-6 April 2022

A great opportunity to 'see' each other again!

Choose Your Preferred Platform

Skype, WhatsApp, Zoom or Google Meet.

You Are Completely In Charge

Decide when you will make yourself available for meetings.

How Do I Register?

There is no need! We want the system to be as simple as possible so everyone with a Meeting Hub account can automatically participate. The system is set to make you unavailable for all sessions so that you have time to set your availability.

All you need to do is go to our Virtual Event page and click Agenda & My Availability and set your local time zone for those dates. Once set, you can make yourself available for meetings by ticking the I’m Available box next to each session and book your meetings.

We have also added a useful feature which allows you to bulk set your availability (to save numerous clicks!). Simply choose a start and end time for each day, then everything in between will become available for all 3 days.

Skip to 01:55 to see how >