The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:23
Beijing
13:23
Cape Town
07:23
Los Angeles
22:23
Tokyo
14:23
Mumbai
10:53
London
06:23
New York
01:23

MS Global Moves Columns from Malaysia to Belawan, Indonesia

14th March 2024

MS Global Moves Columns from Malaysia to Belawan, Indonesia
MS Global Moves Columns from Malaysia to Belawan, Indonesia

MS Global Freight Solution, our members from Malaysia, recently moved a series of columns from Port Klang to Belawan, Indonesia.


The company's scope of work included trucking from Kuantan across the Malay Peninsula to Port Klang, as well as port handling, customs clearance and vessel chartering.

CargoWeight (kg)Length (cm)Width (cm)Height (cm)
Column #162,8042,734285281
Column #250,2832,608247268

On top of these two main pieces of cargo, MS Global Freight Solution also transported an additional 16 packages and the shipment had a total volume of 1,083 cbm and a weight of 195,533 kg.


"MS Global Freight Solution, located in Port Klang, Johor Bharu and Penang, Malaysia, handle air & sea heavy lift project cargo from/to Malaysia, including East Malaysia (Borneo Island). We provide feasibility studies, road surveys, method statements, execution & supervision of packing, transportation, loading, lashing, unloading and placement at consignee's site. We also arrange for breakbulk vessels, open tops, flat racks and maintain close relationships with many ship owners."

http://msglobal.com.my