The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:12
Beijing
05:12
Cape Town
23:12
Los Angeles
13:12
Tokyo
06:12
Mumbai
02:42
London
21:12
New York
16:12

Megalift Delivers for Air Separation Unit Project in Malaysia

1st December 2023

Megalift Delivers for Air Separation Unit Project in Malaysia
Megalift Delivers for Air Separation Unit Project in Malaysia

Megalift are pleased to report on an ASU project they played a hand in, involving the construction of a large manufacturing plant in Bayan Lepas, Penang.


The company have been handling several deliveries for this same project since early this year.

This particular shipment contained sixty-three packages, with the largest being a cold box which they received in Penang Port.

The cold box featured dimensions of 40.11 (L) x 5.00 (W) x 3.65 (H) meters and weighed 127 tons. Other items included ducts, platforms, coolers and joints.

"Our current deliveries to the site are being carried out in batches."

http://www.megalift.com.my