The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:11
Beijing
05:11
Cape Town
23:11
Los Angeles
13:11
Tokyo
06:11
Mumbai
02:41
London
21:11
New York
16:11

Megagon Transport Concrete Pump & Mixer to Sierra Leone

16th August 2023

Megagon Transport Concrete Pump & Mixer to Sierra Leone
Megagon Transport Concrete Pump & Mixer to Sierra Leone

Megagon Project Solutions are pleased to share a successful shipment they recently completed from Turkiye to Sierra Leone.


The cargo was initially received at Ankara, Turkiye before being transported to Derince Port and loaded onto a vessel.

CargoWeight (kg)Length (m)Width (m)Height (m)
Concrete Pump40,00014.002.604.10
Mixer15,00010.202.604.10

After being secured on-board, the concrete pump and mixer were successfully delivered to Freetown in Sierra Leone.

http://www.megagon.net