The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:56
Beijing
21:56
Cape Town
15:56
Los Angeles
06:56
Tokyo
22:56
Mumbai
19:26
London
14:56
New York
09:56

Logistics Plus Ship Wind Turbine Castings from Shanghai to India

16th May 2023

Logistics Plus Ship Wind Turbine Castings from Shanghai to India
Logistics Plus Ship Wind Turbine Castings from Shanghai to India

Logistics Plus, our members from India, are pleased to report a recent shipment of castings destined for wind-operated electric generators.

This shipment included four units of the castings which were picked up from Shanghai and delivered locally India.

The company report that several more similar shipments will be received into India during the coming months.

Logistics Plus India have over 20 years of experience in the country with numerous offices across India including New Delhi, Bengaluru, Chennai, Jalandhar, Ludhiana and Mumbai.

http://www.logisticsplus.net