The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:49
Beijing
23:49
Cape Town
17:49
Los Angeles
08:49
Tokyo
00:49
Mumbai
21:19
London
16:49
New York
11:49

Livo Logistics with Another Shipment of Construction Machines

9th November 2020

Livo Logistics with Another Shipment of Construction Machines
Livo Logistics with Another Shipment of Construction Machines

Livo Logistics handled a multimodal shipment of construction machines and their accessories from Mexico to the Czech Republic.

The shipment of two oversized 34tn and 19tn machines plus accessories travelled on a RORO service from Veracruz in Mexico to Antwerp in Belgium and then by road to their final destination close to Plzeň, Czech Republic.

http://www.livologistics.com