The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:38
Beijing
00:38
Cape Town
18:38
Los Angeles
09:38
Tokyo
01:38
Mumbai
22:08
London
17:38
New York
12:38

Livo Logistics Handle Delivery of Two Locomotives

18th February 2022

Livo Logistics Handle Delivery of Two Locomotives
Livo Logistics Handle Delivery of Two Locomotives

The Livo Logistics Prague team has executed the road transport of two diesel locomotives for a repair job from the city of Eisenhüttenstadt in Germany to Pardubice, Czech Republic.

Each locomotive measures 9.62 x 3.10 x 4.15m with a weight of 42tn. They were loaded and unloaded using two mobile cranes and travelled in an eight-axel hydraulic low-bed trailer overnight to reach the final destination.

Another successful project to add to the extensive Livo Logistics portfolio!

http://www.livologistics.com