The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:33
Beijing
01:33
Cape Town
19:33
Los Angeles
10:33
Tokyo
02:33
Mumbai
23:03
London
18:33
New York
13:33

KGE with Multimodal Delivery of Cotton Picker

4th October 2021

KGE with Multimodal Delivery of Cotton Picker
KGE with Multimodal Delivery of Cotton Picker

In August, KGE Baltic successfully delivered a self-propelled cotton picker (CE420) with dimensions of 8.32 x 4.38 x 3.87m and a weight of 15,823kg.

The cotton picker was shipped from Tashkent in Uzbekistan to Alexandria Port in Egypt by multimodal transport (road-sea-road-sea) with the transshipment completed at a Turkish Port.

The client was very happy with the service that KGE provided as the delivery was made with a short transit time and in perfect condition with all their requirements and instructions fulfilled.

http://www.kge-logistics.com