The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:05
Beijing
03:05
Cape Town
21:05
Los Angeles
12:05
Tokyo
04:05
Mumbai
00:35
London
20:05
New York
15:05

Jacky Line Complete Project on Behalf of NATO

27th June 2022

Jacky Line Complete Project on Behalf of NATO
Jacky Line Complete Project on Behalf of NATO

Jacky Line, our Members from Israel, recently completed a project in February which they handled on behalf of NATO.

The cargo was transported across 5 trailers with a total weigh of 100 tons.

Jacky Line coordinated the pick-up in the southern deserts of Israel from a remote military base.

"We arranged a direct delivery from truck to aircraft, including the charter of the aircraft from Israel to the Netherlands."

http://www.jackylines.com