The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:51
Beijing
04:51
Cape Town
22:51
Los Angeles
12:51
Tokyo
05:51
Mumbai
02:21
London
20:51
New York
15:51

Heavy & Oversized Transport Specialists - The Rigging Co. Ltd.

25th August 2023

Heavy & Oversized Transport Specialists - The Rigging Co. Ltd.
Heavy & Oversized Transport Specialists - The Rigging Co. Ltd.

We are pleased to approve The Rigging Co. Ltd. as new members in the Philippines. First established in 2006, they are a professional, prompt and accurate company offering expert services in project cargo management & handling, specialised heavy & oversized transport, heavy lifting, industrial rigging, loading & unloading, packing & crating, freight forwarding and haulage.

Company President, Jed Dulay comments; "The Rigging Co. Ltd. has extensive experience and knowledge in the fields of specialised heavy and oversized transport, heavy lift, rigging and project logistics services. With a passion for heavy cargo and a large collection of our own equipment, we provide not only technical but also logistical support to any demanding projects with a full scope of services.

We are constantly enhancing and developing our service capacities including aerial lifting and lift-rig services making deliveries possible where project sites and routes are not accessible/transportable by land or are offshore."


Photos of some recent work handled by The Rigging Co. Ltd. can be viewed in the gallery below.