The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:37
Beijing
04:37
Cape Town
22:37
Los Angeles
12:37
Tokyo
05:37
Mumbai
02:07
London
20:37
New York
15:37

Goodrich Nominated for Residential Project in Kazakhstan

27th June 2023

Goodrich Nominated for Residential Project in Kazakhstan
Goodrich Nominated for Residential Project in Kazakhstan

Goodrich Central Asia were recently nominated for a residential construction project in Kazakhstan, with the specific task of transporting delicate battery moulds.


The dimensions of the cargo meant they had to be transported vertically with a height of 3.8 meters and a weight of 35 MT per truck.

Also, there was to be no reloading of the trucks due to the delicate nature of the moulds.

Due to the current geopolitical circumstances, Goodrich utilised an alternative route from Udine in Italy, through Turkiye, to the final destination in Kazakhstan.

"We satisfied our client's requirement of no reloading and using the 'Central Corridor'."

http://www.goodrich.co