The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:02
Beijing
06:02
Cape Town
00:02
Los Angeles
14:02
Tokyo
07:02
Mumbai
03:32
London
22:02
New York
17:02

Goldenstar Offer Professional Knowledge & Rich Experience

25th August 2023

Goldenstar Offer Professional Knowledge & Rich Experience
Goldenstar Offer Professional Knowledge & Rich Experience

We are pleased to report Goldenstar Group are new PCN members in Hong Kong. They are experienced and professional in shipping and logistics with a specialisation in project and bulk cargo.

Manager, Mr. Power Chen introduces the company; "Goldenstar Group mainly focuses on the transportation of large breakbulk and bulk cargo. Our company has an operation team with professional knowledge and rich experience in project cargo handling and chartering.

Occupying an important position in the special logistics market, we offer solutions in project cargo logistics, oversized cargo transportation by sea, land, air & railway, bulk cargo, RO-RO, studies & inspections and customs as well as many other support services. We have also established good strategic cooperative relations with major domestic wharves & ports and major shipping companies.

Among our experience in difficult transportation is engineering equipment & vehicles, oil field exploration equipment, cement production, yachts, lifeboats, professional steel, large machinery, construction materials, raw materials, logs, plywood and many more."

Some recent OOG cargo handled by Goldenstar Group is pictured in the gallery below.

http://www.bulk-shipping.com