The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:55
Beijing
01:55
Cape Town
19:55
Los Angeles
10:55
Tokyo
02:55
Mumbai
23:25
London
18:55
New York
13:55

Glogos Handle Shipping of Equipment for Nuclear Power Plant

30th April 2021

Glogos Handle Shipping of Equipment for Nuclear Power Plant
Glogos Handle Shipping of Equipment for Nuclear Power Plant

Glogos have carried out the sea transportation of equipment from Russia to Bangladesh.

The shipment is a part of project for the Rooppur Nuclear Power Plant and the equipment included pipelines for diesel, transformers and circular oil cylinders as pictured in the gallery below.

The cargo was loaded in Saint Petersburg in Russia and unloaded in Mongla, Bangladesh.

Another successfully handled project shipment by the experts at Glogos!

http://www.glogos.net