The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:24
Beijing
12:24
Cape Town
06:24
Los Angeles
20:24
Tokyo
13:24
Mumbai
09:54
London
04:24
New York
23:24

Global Logistics Projects Operate Between Tradition & Innovation

27th February 2023

Global Logistics Projects Operate Between Tradition & Innovation
Global Logistics Projects Operate Between Tradition & Innovation

We are pleased to approve Global Logistics Projects as new members in Switzerland. The company are experts in project logistics and always think outside the box to provide innovative solutions with experience and honesty.

CEO and Owner, Patrik Eckert says; "Global Logistics Projects is the company for complex transport solutions. As pioneers in worldwide project logistics, we operate with passion between tradition and innovation. Short decision-making paths, flat hierarchies, a personal service, tailor-made transport solutions and absolute reliability allow us to act flexibly and promptly.

Our customers are internationally active companies, mainly from plant & mechanical engineering, the oil & gas industry and the energy sector, who all appreciate our experience and expertise in international project logistics. Where others give up, we are just beginning!"



https://globallogisticsprojects.ch