The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:50
Beijing
22:50
Cape Town
16:50
Los Angeles
07:50
Tokyo
23:50
Mumbai
20:20
London
15:50
New York
10:50

Glaube Logistics Deliver Innovative & Efficient Solutions

23rd June 2022

Glaube Logistics Deliver Innovative & Efficient Solutions
Glaube Logistics Deliver Innovative & Efficient Solutions

We are pleased to introduce Glaube Logistics as new members in Saudi Arabia. In the market since 2013, their offices are located in Jeddah, Riyadh and Dammam. The company come recommended by PCN members and Naseef Babu (Operations Manager) says they are keen to offer their expert services to the whole network and further expand their reach.

Naseef continues; "Built on the foundations of trust and reliability, Glaube Logistics is one of the top international logistics solutions providers in Saudi Arabia. Our professional team is well-equipped with the knowledge, experience, and skills required to meet specific requirements in the fast-paced and dynamic logistics industry. We continuously work hard to deliver innovative, efficient and affordable solutions."

"We are specialists and experienced in the handling and transportation of project, over-dimensional and heavy cargo as well as ship and air chartering. Glaube Logistics offers tailor-made solutions with the right choices in multimodal transportation depending on the size and urgency of the project."

The most recent project handled by Glaube Logistics is pictured in the gallery below and involved shipments from France, the UK and Denmark delivered to Jeddah, Riyadh, Madinah and Dammam Airports. They moved a total of 40 units via RORO vessels and 10 heavy containers with all operations and customs clearance completed efficiently, safely and within the required timeframe.

http://www.glaubelogistics.com