The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:42
Beijing
18:42
Cape Town
12:42
Los Angeles
03:42
Tokyo
19:42
Mumbai
16:12
London
11:42
New York
06:42

Fortune International Conduct Multimodal Transport of Helicopter

2nd July 2024

Fortune International Conduct Multimodal Transport of Helicopter
Fortune International Conduct Multimodal Transport of Helicopter

PCN members in Italy, Fortune International Transport are pleased to report a recent multimodal shipment of a helicopter.


The helicopter was transported by truck before being loaded onto a vessel at the Port of Genoa.

"This was one of the best experiences for the Fortune team!"

The multimodal movement was made successful thanks to the due diligence of all involved.

"All you need is Fortune!"


Established in 1991, Fortune International Transport offer a full range of project cargo and heavy lift services.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it