The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:43
Beijing
06:43
Cape Town
00:43
Los Angeles
15:43
Tokyo
07:43
Mumbai
04:13
London
23:43
New York
18:43

Fortune & FCI Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi

14th August 2017

Fortune & FCI Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi
Fortune & FCI Move Compressors from Italy to Abu Dhabi

Italian members, Fortune International Transport have recently moved compressors to Abu Dhabi for the client of French members, France Cargo International (FCI).

FCI have been handling the ongoing project for some time (read previous article) and as this shipment has an origin of Italy, they entrusted Fortune to handle the job.

The 4 heavy and large cases were transported from the factory to Genoa Port on special low-loaders for shipment to Abu Dhabi on special MAFI trailers and flat-rack containers. See below for photos.

http://www.fortuneitaly.it

http://www.fci-cie.com