The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:47
Beijing
00:47
Cape Town
18:47
Los Angeles
09:47
Tokyo
01:47
Mumbai
22:17
London
17:47
New York
12:47

EZ Link with Heavy Machinery Shipment from Taiwan to Japan

15th December 2021

EZ Link with Heavy Machinery Shipment from Taiwan to Japan
EZ Link with Heavy Machinery Shipment from Taiwan to Japan

EZ Link have recently handled another shipment of heavy machinery from Taiwan to Japan.

To meet their client's urgent requirements for the OOG cargo, EZ Link shipped the machinery from Kaohsiung Port in Taiwan to Kobe Port in Japan via container vessel. The cargo had dimensions of 6.79 x 4.09 x 3.21m and a weight of 53tn.

Willie Tseng says; "Our client was stuck in getting space for their OOG cargo but EZ Link provided the best solution by offering the most suitable schedule via container service which meant the machinery arrived on time. We got full support in booking the cargo from the shipping carrier especially as space in very tight in current times."

As always, all parties were very happy with the timely and reliable services from EZ Link Taiwan.

http://www.ez-link.com.tw