The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:03
Beijing
05:03
Cape Town
23:03
Los Angeles
13:03
Tokyo
06:03
Mumbai
02:33
London
21:03
New York
16:03

EZ Link Handle OOG Cargo Shipment to Nagoya

21st November 2023

EZ Link Handle OOG Cargo Shipment to Nagoya
EZ Link Handle OOG Cargo Shipment to Nagoya

EZ Link, PCN members from Taiwan, are pleased to report on a successful shipment of OOG cargo they completed to Japan.


The cargo was measured at 13.0 (L) x 2.5 (W) x 3.0 (H) meters and weighed in at 36,500 kilograms. It travelled via breakbulk vessel door-to-door from Taiwan to Nagoya, Japan.

EZ Link handled the operations from the site in New Taipei City to Keelung Port to the door in Nagoya.

The company arranged for cargo loading to take place using two 60 WT cranes onto a step-deck, with an extensible girder trailer for inland haulage.

EZ Link's professional team was in attendance and monitored the cargo loading onto both the trailer and the hatch board at shipside as well.

"By the response we received after a safe & successful delivery to Japan, our clients are rather satisfied with our offering of 'timely and reliable service' as always."

http://www.ez-link.com.tw