The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:38
Beijing
12:38
Cape Town
06:38
Los Angeles
20:38
Tokyo
13:38
Mumbai
10:08
London
04:38
New York
23:38

Experts in the Caribbean - Shipping Solutions and Services

6th February 2023

Experts in the Caribbean - Shipping Solutions and Services
Experts in the Caribbean - Shipping Solutions and Services

We are pleased to introduce Shipping Solutions and Services as new members in Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana.

The company are almost 20 years old and are certified with The Trinidad and Tobago Energy Chamber, Shipping Association of Trinidad and Tobago and the International Marine Purchasing Association. They offer an extensive reach of services and are experts in the region.

Managing Director, Ashton Le Blanc: "Shipping Solutions & Services is a full-service shipping company with a focus on providing the best local and international freight, logistics and port solutions. Our knowledgeable team of professionals enjoy serving agile solutions that meet complex and challenging global shipping demands.

Equipped with wide-ranging and effective contacts, we can be a central point for projects - organising, overseeing and coordinating all aspects. We specialise in heavy lift and bulk cargo vessels and provide an exceptional service with problem-solving expertise.

Our company is in the business of building long-term business relationships by delivering on promises made. Knowledge, expertise, experience, innovation and ingenuity are key to the success of Shipping Solutions and Services."

The PCN Head Offices wishes a warm welcome to our latest PCN members in the Caribbean!

https://sssltt.com