The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:48
Beijing
01:48
Cape Town
19:48
Los Angeles
10:48
Tokyo
02:48
Mumbai
23:18
London
18:48
New York
13:48

EXG Partner with Kamor Logistics in Shipment from Israel to India

8th September 2023

EXG Partner with Kamor Logistics in Shipment from Israel to India
EXG Partner with Kamor Logistics in Shipment from Israel to India

Kamor Logistics are pleased to report on a shipment they recently completed with fellow PCN member, Express Global Logistics (EXG).


Kamor Logistics were approached by Express Global Logistics who asked them to assist with the local operations in Israel for a shipment of one of EXG's clients who is building a water-desalination plant in India, sourcing the components from a leading Israeli producer.

The cargo included various components for the desalination facility. This was shipped using 4 x 40’ OOG FR and 3 x 40’ HC containers from Haifa to Tuticorin.

Kamor helped EXG in streamlining the local services, and assured that the documentation was arranged in an orderly fashion. They also made sure the cargo was swiftly loaded and adequately secured before all containers were brought to the carrier’s local depot.

"Kamor were pleased to work with EXG, and hope to develop more opportunities in the future, relying on the mutual PCN affiliation and our proven record of successful conduct."

http://www.exglogistics.com

http://www.kamorlogistics.com