The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:02
Beijing
13:02
Cape Town
07:02
Los Angeles
21:02
Tokyo
14:02
Mumbai
10:32
London
05:02
New York
00:02

Europe Cargo Discharge Sailboat

22nd January 2021

Europe Cargo Discharge Sailboat
Europe Cargo Discharge Sailboat

Europe Cargo have recently discharged a sailboat as photographed in the gallery below.

"This is the second time we have had the privilege of handling this boat (the first time was 11 years ago), this time, after a visit to Australia. Named 'Briet', it is a Najad-34 with a length of 1040cm and built in 1977. Our Dutch customer was so happy with our work the first time around, he asked Europe Cargo to do the discharging for him again.

We moved the sailboat by barge from terminal 1742 to our warehouse where she was stored for some time due to extreme bad weather conditions, but has now been put into the water with a crane to set sail to Rotterdam to wait for the next adventure."

Europe Cargo are founding PCN members (since 2010) in Belgium.

http://www.europecargo.be