The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:54
Beijing
05:54
Cape Town
23:54
Los Angeles
13:54
Tokyo
06:54
Mumbai
03:24
London
21:54
New York
16:54

Eastship Transport Buses for Sustainability Project

29th March 2023

Eastship Transport Buses for Sustainability Project
Eastship Transport Buses for Sustainability Project

Eastship, our members from Romania, are glad to share news of a new project they have undertaken in Bucharest involving green public transportation.

The company will be transporting thirty electric buses over the following week to Romania's capital to aid in the elimination of harmful emissions.

"This is a huge step forward in reducing carbon emissions and promoting eco-friendly travel."

Eastship are pleased to be supporting this effort, and are due to be involved in the transport of another seventy electric buses!

http://www.eastship-projects.com