The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:56
Beijing
05:56
Cape Town
23:56
Los Angeles
13:56
Tokyo
06:56
Mumbai
03:26
London
21:56
New York
16:56

Duck Yang & Megalift Deliver for Terminal Expansion Project

21st August 2023

Duck Yang & Megalift Deliver for Terminal Expansion Project
Duck Yang & Megalift Deliver for Terminal Expansion Project

Duck Yang recently executed a breakbulk and general container shipment for the expansion of the Costa Norte LNG Terminal in Panama - collaborating with Megalift.


The oversized cargo had dimensions of 18.4 (H) x 2.4 (W) x 2.5 (H) meters, and was shipped from Malaysia to Manzanillo, Panama. It involved parts of an overhead travelling crane, known as a jib crane.

With the aid of PCN Member Megalift, the two partners successfully transported a total of eleven pieces using flat racks & general containers.

"The loading operations and transshipments were expertly performed at both the Port of Busan & Port Klang."

http://www.dyulc.co.kr

http://www.megalift.com.my