The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:20
Beijing
18:20
Cape Town
12:20
Los Angeles
02:20
Tokyo
19:20
Mumbai
15:50
London
10:20
New York
05:20

December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine

1st December 2022

December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine
December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine

Dear PCN Viewership,

Welcome to our last eMagazine of 2022!

Each issue is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. We also invite external companies to subscribe - currently over 500 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, shipping, and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

We are leaving the year on a high with our Annual Summit, the largest in our history! We hope that our delegates are rewarded with lots of new business as well as great memories of our few days together. Our January issue will contain lots of photos and a write up but you can read more online now.

If you didn’t make it to our global gathering this year, make sure you save the date for next year’s exciting event in Thailand (12-14 November 2023) – see page 30 or click here for details.

Finally, have you checked out our Video Library showcasing some of our most popular membership features? If not, please do take a minute to watch them. They are also available on our YouTube Channel.

For now, enjoy this issue and please do get in touch with our Head Office staff if we can assist you at all.