The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:54
Beijing
04:54
Cape Town
22:54
Los Angeles
12:54
Tokyo
05:54
Mumbai
02:24
London
20:54
New York
15:54

Custom-Made Project Management from ENL

6th November 2023

Custom-Made Project Management from ENL
Custom-Made Project Management from ENL

Excel Network Limited (ENL) are new PCN members in Hong Kong! They have been in business for over 25 years, offering project cargo services by ocean, air and road.

Ken Wong, Key Account Manager at ENL will be attending the PCN 2023 Annual Summit taking place at the end of this week in Thailand (12-14 November).

Meeting face-to-face and building closer relationships (and friendships) is a valuable tool which shouldn't be underestimated and we are delighted to be welcoming our latest new members at the event! Delegates can log in to the PCN Meeting Hub to schedule a 1-2-1 Meeting with Ken.


Ken introduces the company; "Founded in 1997, ENL is a international global logistics and transportation company. We specialise in managing project cargo, chartering, logistics and the relevant additional services.

ENL provides custom-made project management for complex shipments. Our experienced and knowledgeable team are ready to offer efficient and cost-effective logistics solutions.

We look forward to cultivating long-lasting and professional relationships with the PCN members."


Some recent projects handled by ENL are pictured in the gallery below.

http://www.enl.com.hk