The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:33
Beijing
05:33
Cape Town
23:33
Los Angeles
13:33
Tokyo
06:33
Mumbai
03:03
London
21:33
New York
16:33

Cuchi Shipping Begin Project from the USA to Vietnam

8th March 2023

Cuchi Shipping Begin Project from the USA to Vietnam
Cuchi Shipping Begin Project from the USA to Vietnam

Cuchi Shipping, our members from Vietnam, are pleased to share part of a project they recently completed.

The shipment for this part of the project was delivered to their client's factory in Vungtau from the United States of America.

The cargo was an inbound crate measuring 195" (L) x 193" (W) x 122" (H) with a weight of 67 tons.

Cuchi Shipping Co Ltd was established in the 1990's with their Head Office located in Hochiminh City and Branch offices in Hanoi City, Haiphong City, Danang City and Vungtau City.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn