The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:28
Beijing
22:28
Cape Town
16:28
Los Angeles
07:28
Tokyo
23:28
Mumbai
19:58
London
15:28
New York
10:28

Cuchi Shipping Arrange for Delivery of Pipes to Vung Tau

16th April 2024

Cuchi Shipping Arrange for Delivery of Pipes to Vung Tau
Cuchi Shipping Arrange for Delivery of Pipes to Vung Tau

Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam report a recently completed pipe transportation project.

The delivery involved 2,347 large pipes - which weighed a total of 3,014 tons.

The company successfully arranged the berthing, discharging and final delivery to the factory site for their client in Vung Tau, Vietnam.


Cuchi Shipping was established in the '90's with their Head Office located in Hochiminh City, and branch offices across Vietnam. Their facilities include warehouse (bonded and CFS), prime movers, hydraulic trailers, low-bed trailers, barges, tug-boats, tractors, trailers, trucks and vans.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn