The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:57
Beijing
01:57
Cape Town
19:57
Los Angeles
10:57
Tokyo
02:57
Mumbai
23:27
London
18:57
New York
13:57

CTO do Brasil Ship Excavator from Brazil to China

5th February 2019

CTO do Brasil Ship Excavator from Brazil to China
CTO do Brasil Ship Excavator from Brazil to China

"CTO do Brasil are located in Sao Paulo with 20 employees, boasting over 40 years' experience in handling special projects."

CTO do Brasil found recent success with the shipment of a CAT Excavator.

The self-propelled unit was transported from Portão, Rio Grande do Sul to the Port of Rio Grande, Brazil and shipped by Ro/Ro vessel to the Port of Xingang, China.

This shipment was completed safely & securely thanks to the due diligence of CTO do Brasil's logistics team, and all third-parties involved.

http://www.ctonet.com