The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:21
Beijing
00:21
Cape Town
18:21
Los Angeles
09:21
Tokyo
01:21
Mumbai
21:51
London
17:21
New York
12:21

CTO do Brasil Handle Transportation of Flight Simulator

27th May 2021

CTO do Brasil Handle Transportation of Flight Simulator
CTO do Brasil Handle Transportation of Flight Simulator

CTO do Brasil have successfully handled the transportation of a dismantled A350 flight simulator being shipped from Brazil to Le Havre in France.

Their scope involved loading at the customer's site, trucking on 3 flatbeds and 4 trailers to the Port of Santos, terminal handling and delivery to vessel.

As the cargo was very sensitive, extreme care was required throughout the whole process and CTO performed their role perfectly.

http://www.ctonet.com