The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:53
Beijing
06:53
Cape Town
00:53
Los Angeles
15:53
Tokyo
07:53
Mumbai
04:23
London
23:53
New York
18:53

CTO do Brasil Delivers Rail Equipment to the UK

28th May 2021

CTO do Brasil Delivers Rail Equipment to the UK
CTO do Brasil Delivers Rail Equipment to the UK

CTO do Brasil have successfully completed a project moving rail equipment to the UK.

They handled the transportation from the North-East of Brazil to Rio de Janeiro Port (about 3,000km), assembling, storage, port handling, loading onto the vessel, ocean freight and final delivery in the UK.

Another reliably and efficiently handled project from the experts at CTO do Brasil!

http://www.ctonet.com