The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:36
Beijing
23:36
Cape Town
17:36
Los Angeles
08:36
Tokyo
00:36
Mumbai
21:06
London
16:36
New York
11:36

Complete Solutions & Innovative Thinking at Shodesh in Bangladesh

20th May 2022

Complete Solutions & Innovative Thinking at Shodesh in Bangladesh
Complete Solutions & Innovative Thinking at Shodesh in Bangladesh

Shodesh Shipping & Logistic Company are new members in Bangladesh! With experience in a wide range of industries, they are total professionals in project, oversized and overweight cargo handling. Managing Director, M. Shakhawat Hossan (Sumon) says they are becoming PCN members "... to work with reliable global agents and offer members with support and services from Bangladesh for any kind of project challenge".

The company are proudly well-established, starting business in 1986, with a head office located in Chittagong and branch offices in Dhaka, Kulna, Rooppur and Benapole. They received persuasive recommendations from PCN members and some of their project experience can be viewed here.

Sumon continues; "Our main strength is in project handling and overweight & oversized cargo. In addition to specialised transportation, we have our own shipping line company to deal with vessels, three big warehouses in Chittagong & Dhaka to store oversized & heavy cargo, customs clearing teams and our own trading company. We are committed to providing reliable, flexible and tailored services based on expertise gained from over 35 years experience. For our highly-skilled and professional team, there is no cargo challenge that cannot be met".

"When we handle a project, we provide complete solutions including documentation and government permissions. We have excellent relations with government departments, barge, vessel & tugboats owners and port, customs & terminal authorities to ensure quick and efficient processes. With an array of our own heavy-duty equipment, trucks, trailers and materials (click here to view), our experts understand the complex nature of sourcing effective solutions for oversized and specialist cargo requires innovative thinking.

We have each and every solution to successfully handle projects in Bangladesh."

  • Full Project Team
  • Complete Project Overview
  • Turnkey Operations
  • On-Site Consultations
  • No Project Too Big
  • Specialists in Barge Services by River

http://shodeshshipping.com