The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:06
Beijing
00:06
Cape Town
18:06
Los Angeles
09:06
Tokyo
01:06
Mumbai
21:36
London
17:06
New York
12:06

CEA Projects Vietnam Report Delivery of 390 Wind Turbine Blades

5th October 2021

CEA Projects Vietnam Report Delivery of 390 Wind Turbine Blades
CEA Projects Vietnam Report Delivery of 390 Wind Turbine Blades

CEA Projects in Vietnam report an exceptional amount of 390 wind turbine blades delivered this year. The huge blades are 74m in length and the project's journeys have covered a total of over 63,520km.

CEA have ensured successful operations without serious issues despite the congested and complicated road systems as well as mountain passes along the route from the coast to the Central Highlands of Vietnam.

See the gallery below for some amazing photos of the project.

http://www.ceaprojects.com